Bindoon Social Tennis

Thursday 28th January 2021
(Multiple Dates Between Thursday 28th January 2021 & Thursday 1st April 2021)


Social Tennis in Bindoon commences for the 2020/21 summer season on Thursday 8th October. 

BYO racket.

Contact Jason Brady on 0439 737 946 for more information. 

Back to Events

Event Details

Time: 7pm

Venue: Chinkabee Complex, Bindoon

Enquiries

Contact: Jason Brady

Phone: 0439 737 946

Event Date(s)

  • Thursday 28th January 2021
  • Thursday 4th February 2021
  • Thursday 11th February 2021
  • Thursday 18th February 2021
  • Thursday 25th February 2021
  • Thursday 4th March 2021
  • Thursday 11th March 2021
  • Thursday 18th March 2021
  • Thursday 25th March 2021
  • Thursday 1st April 2021