Past Council Meetings



June Special Meeting of Council

Wednesday, June 29, 2022 - 06:00 PM

Notice is hereby given that a Special meeting of the Shire of Chittering will be held on Wednesday 29 June 2022 at the Council Chambers, 6177 Great Northern Highway, Bindoon commencing at 6.00pm.

View Meeting Details

June Ordinary Meeting of Council

Wednesday, June 15, 2022 - 07:00 PM

Notice is hereby given that the next Ordinary meeting of the Shire of Chittering will be held on Wednesday 15 June 2022 at the Council Chambers, 6177 Great Northern Highway, Bindoon commencing at 7.00pm.

View Meeting Details

May Ordinary Meeting of Council

Wednesday, May 18, 2022 - 07:00 PM

Notice is hereby given that the next Ordinary meeting of the Shire of Chittering will be held on Wednesday 18 May 2022 at the Council Chambers, 6177 Great Northern Highway, Bindoon commencing at 7.00pm.

View Meeting Details

Annual Meeting of Electors

Wednesday, May 4, 2022 - 07:00 PM

The purpose of the meeting is to receive the Shire's Annual Report and any other general business pertaining to Council business.  In accordance with the Local Government (Administration) Regulations 1996, the Shire President is to preside at a general or special meeting of electors and is to determine the procedure to be followed.

View Meeting Details

April Ordinary Meeting of Council

Wednesday, April 20, 2022 - 07:00 PM

Notice is hereby given that the next Ordinary meeting of the Shire of Chittering will be held on Wednesday 20 April 2022 at the Council Chambers, 6177 Great Northern Highway, Bindoon commencing at 7.00pm.

View Meeting Details

March Ordinary Meeting of Council

Wednesday, March 16, 2022 - 07:00 PM

Notice is hereby given that the next Ordinary meeting of the Shire of Chittering will be held on Wednesday 16 March 2022 at the Council Chambers, 6177 Great Northern Highway, Bindoon commencing at 7.00pm.

View Meeting Details

February Ordinary Meeting of Council

Wednesday, February 16, 2022 - 07:00 PM

Notice is hereby given that the next Ordinary meeting of the Shire of Chittering will be held on Wednesday 16 February 2022 at the Council Chambers, 6177 Great Northern Highway, Bindoon commencing at 7.00pm.

View Meeting Details

1