Past Council Meetings - Ordinary Council Meeting

December Ordinary Meeting of Council

Wednesday, December 19, 2012

The minutes from the December Ordinary Meeting of Council are now available to view.

View Meeting Details

November Ordinary Meeting of Council

Wednesday, November 21, 2012

The minutes from the November Ordinary Meeting of Council are now available to view.

View Meeting Details

October Ordinary Meeting of Council

Wednesday, October 17, 2012

The minutes from the October Ordinary Meeting of Council are now available to view.

View Meeting Details

September Ordinary Meeting of Council

Wednesday, September 19, 2012

The minutes from the September Ordinary Meeting of Council are now available to view.

View Meeting Details

August Ordinary Meeting of Council

Wednesday, August 15, 2012

The minutes from the August Ordinary Meeting of Council are now available to view.

View Meeting Details

July Ordinary Meeting of Council

Wednesday, July 18, 2012

The minutes from the July Ordinary Meeting of Council are now available to view.

View Meeting Details

June Ordinary Meeting of Council

Wednesday, June 20, 2012

The minutes from the June Ordinary Meeting of Council are now available to view.

View Meeting Details

May Ordinary Meeting of Council

Wednesday, May 16, 2012

The minutes from the May Ordinary Meeting of Council are now available to view.

View Meeting Details

April Ordinary Meeting of Council

Wednesday, April 18, 2012

The minutes from the April Ordinary Meeting of Council are now available to view.

View Meeting Details

March Ordinary Meeting of Council

Wednesday, March 21, 2012

The minutes from the March Ordinary Meeting of Council are now available to view.

View Meeting Details

1 2