Notification of 2019 Council Meeting Dates

Published: Thursday, 3 January 2019 at 3:03:17 PM

Schedule of Agenda Forums and Ordinary Council Meetings for 2019.

Agenda Form Date 

 Ordinary Council Meeting 

Tuesday, 12 February 2019 Wednesday, 20 February 2019 
Tuesday, 12 March 2019 Wednesday, 20 March 2019 
Tuesday, 9 April 2019 Wednesday, 17 April 2019
Tuesday, 7 May 2019 Wednesday, 15 May 2019
Tuesday, 11 June 2019 Wednesday, 19 June 2019
Tuesday, 9 July 2019 Wednesday, 17 July 2019
Tuesday, 13 August 2019 Wednesday, 21 August 2019
Tuesday, 10 September 2019 Wednesday, 18 September 2019
Tuesday, 8 October 2019 Wednesday, 16 October 2019
Tuesday, 12 November 2019 Wednesday, 20 November 2019
Tuesday, 3 December 2019 Wednesday, 11 December 2019

Unless otherwise advertised, Agenda Forums are held in the Council Chambers at the Shire Administration Centre at 6177 Great Northern Highway, Bindoon commencing at 4.30pm.

Unless otherwise advertised, Ordinary Meetings of Council are held in the Council Chambers at the Shire Administration Centre at 6177 Great Northern Highway, Bindoon commencing at 7.00pm.

Members of the public are welcome to attend Agenda Forums and Ordinary Council Meetings; however matters of a confidential nature will be considered and resolved behind closed doors and therefore closed to the public gallery.

Back to All Items