Wannamal Tennis Club - Open Court Sessions - TEMPORARILY CANCELLED

Wednesday 23rd September 2020
(Multiple Dates Between Wednesday 23rd September 2020 & Wednesday 25th November 2020)


Event Details

Time: 7pm

Venue: Wannamal Community Centre

Enquiries

Contact: Julie

Organisation: Wannamal Community Centre

Phone: 0429 655 701 or Donna - 0427 392 562

Email: wannamalcc@gmail.com

Event Date(s)

  • Wednesday 23rd September 2020
  • Saturday 26th September 2020
  • Wednesday 30th September 2020
  • Saturday 3rd October 2020
  • Wednesday 7th October 2020
  • Saturday 10th October 2020
  • Wednesday 14th October 2020
  • Saturday 17th October 2020
  • Wednesday 21st October 2020
  • Saturday 24th October 2020
  • Wednesday 28th October 2020
  • Saturday 31st October 2020
  • Wednesday 4th November 2020
  • Saturday 7th November 2020
  • Wednesday 11th November 2020
  • Saturday 14th November 2020
  • Wednesday 18th November 2020
  • Saturday 21st November 2020
  • Wednesday 25th November 2020