Wannamal Social Tennis

Saturday 14th December 2019
(Multiple Dates Between Saturday 14th December 2019 & Wednesday 1st April 2020)


Wannamal Social Tennis starts on Wednesday 23 October

6.30pm for a BBQ Tea.  BYO Meat, salad to share and drinks.

7pm Tennis

Come along and have a hit.  Everyone is welcome.

Contact Julie on 0429 655 701 for more information. 

Back to Events

Event Details

Time: 6.30pm

Venue: Wannamal Community Centre

Enquiries

Contact: Julie

Organisation: Wannamal Tennis Club

Phone: 0429 655 701

Event Date(s)

  • Saturday 14th December 2019
  • Wednesday 18th December 2019
  • Saturday 21st December 2019
  • Wednesday 25th December 2019
  • Saturday 28th December 2019
  • Wednesday 1st January 2020
  • Saturday 4th January 2020
  • Wednesday 8th January 2020
  • Saturday 11th January 2020
  • Wednesday 15th January 2020
  • Saturday 18th January 2020
  • Wednesday 22nd January 2020
  • Saturday 25th January 2020
  • Wednesday 29th January 2020
  • Saturday 1st February 2020
  • Wednesday 5th February 2020
  • Saturday 8th February 2020
  • Wednesday 12th February 2020
  • Saturday 15th February 2020
  • Wednesday 19th February 2020
  • Saturday 22nd February 2020
  • Wednesday 26th February 2020
  • Saturday 29th February 2020
  • Wednesday 4th March 2020
  • Saturday 7th March 2020
  • Wednesday 11th March 2020
  • Saturday 14th March 2020
  • Wednesday 18th March 2020
  • Saturday 21st March 2020
  • Wednesday 25th March 2020
  • Saturday 28th March 2020
  • Wednesday 1st April 2020