Rhyme Time

Wednesday 24th July 2019
(Multiple Dates Between Wednesday 24th July 2019 & Wednesday 25th September 2019)


Kick start your baby's cognitive development with Rhyme Time!

Back to Events

Event Details

Time: 10:30am

Venue: Bindoon Library

Enquiries

Contact: Annie Hudson

Organisation: Bindoon Library

Position: Library Officer

Phone: +61895764610

Email: library@chittering.wa.gov.au

Event Date(s)

  • Wednesday 24th July 2019
  • Saturday 27th July 2019
  • Wednesday 31st July 2019
  • Saturday 3rd August 2019
  • Wednesday 7th August 2019
  • Saturday 10th August 2019
  • Wednesday 14th August 2019
  • Saturday 17th August 2019
  • Wednesday 21st August 2019
  • Saturday 24th August 2019
  • Wednesday 28th August 2019
  • Saturday 31st August 2019
  • Wednesday 4th September 2019
  • Saturday 7th September 2019
  • Wednesday 11th September 2019
  • Saturday 14th September 2019
  • Wednesday 18th September 2019
  • Saturday 21st September 2019
  • Wednesday 25th September 2019