Digital Mentoring

Tuesday 28th September 2021
(Multiple Dates Between Tuesday 28th September 2021 & Tuesday 21st December 2021)


Bindoon Mens Shed has partnered with Be Connected to bring to our community a weekly digital mentoring program for older Australians. 

The sessions will be held at the Bindoon Mens Shed every Wednesday at 2pm

Back to Events

Enquiries

Organisation: Bindoon Mens Shed

Event Date(s)

  • Tuesday 28th September 2021
  • Tuesday 5th October 2021
  • Tuesday 12th October 2021
  • Tuesday 19th October 2021
  • Tuesday 26th October 2021
  • Tuesday 2nd November 2021
  • Tuesday 9th November 2021
  • Tuesday 16th November 2021
  • Tuesday 23rd November 2021
  • Tuesday 30th November 2021
  • Tuesday 7th December 2021
  • Tuesday 14th December 2021
  • Tuesday 21st December 2021