Bindoon Retirees - Meeting & Bowls

Saturday 28th November 2020
(Multiple Dates Between Saturday 28th November 2020 & Monday 28th December 2020)


The Bindoon Retirees meet every Monday at the Chinkabee Complex in Bindoon.  The first Monday of the month is a meeting, with all other Mondays being indoor bowls.  

Contact Ida Zemunik for more information on 9576 0156

Back to Events

Event Details

Time: 1.30pm

Venue: Chinkabee Complex, Bindoon

Enquiries

Contact: Ida Zemunik

Organisation: Bindoon Retirees

Phone: 9576 0156

Event Date(s)

  • Saturday 28th November 2020
  • Monday 30th November 2020
  • Saturday 5th December 2020
  • Monday 7th December 2020
  • Saturday 12th December 2020
  • Monday 14th December 2020
  • Saturday 19th December 2020
  • Monday 21st December 2020
  • Saturday 26th December 2020
  • Monday 28th December 2020