Councillors

Each Councillor has been allocated a "Portfolio" (an area of interest). Your Councillors is always happy to help or discuss any issue or matter, so please contact each Councillor via their email address.

Cr Kylie Hughes (term expires October 2023)
President

E:  crhughes@chittering.wa.gov.au 

Cr Carmel Ross (term expires October 2021)
Deputy President

E:  crross@chittering.wa.gov.au 

Cr Peter Osborn (term expires October 2021)

E:  crosborn@chittering.wa.gov.au 

Cr Rebecca Foulkes-Taylor (term expires October 2021)

E: CrFoulkes-Taylor@chittering.wa.gov.au

Cr Mary Angus (term expires October 2023)

E:  crangus@chittering.wa.gov.au 

Cr John Curtis (term expires October 2023)

E:  crcurtis@chittering.wa.gov.au 

Cr Mark Campbell (term expires October 2023)

E: CrCampbell@chittering.wa.gov.au