Councillors

Each Councillor has been allocated a "Portfolio" (an area of interest). Your Councillors is always happy to help or discuss any issue or matter, so please contact each Councillor via their email address.

Cr Kylie Hughes

Cr Kylie Hughes (term expires October 2023)
President

E:  crhughes@chittering.wa.gov.au 

Cr Donald Gibson

Cr Don Gibson (term expires October 2021)

E:  crgibson@chittering.wa.gov.au 

Cr Peter Osborn (term expires October 2021)

E:  crosborn@chittering.wa.gov.au 

Cr Carmel Ross (term expires October 2021)
Deputy President

E:  crross@chittering.wa.gov.au 

Cr Mary Angus (term expires October 2023)

E:  crangus@chittering.wa.gov.au 

Cr John Curtis

Cr John Curtis (term expires October 2023)

E:  crcurtis@chittering.wa.gov.au