Councillors

Each Councillor has been allocated a "Portfolio" (an area of interest). Your Councillors is always happy to help or discuss any issue or matter, so please contact each Councillor via their email address.

Cr Kylie Hughes (term expires October 2023)
President

E:  crhughes@chittering.wa.gov.au 

P:  0457 777 106

Cr Carmel Ross (term expires October 2021)
Deputy President

E:  crross@chittering.wa.gov.au 

P:  0408 124 404

Cr Peter Osborn (term expires October 2021)

E:  crosborn@chittering.wa.gov.au 

P:  0437 272 766

Cr Rebecca Foulkes-Taylor (term expires October 2021)

E:  crfoulkes-taylor@chittering.wa.gov.au

P:  0428 310 734

Cr Mary Angus (term expires October 2023)

E:  crangus@chittering.wa.gov.au 

P:  0433 151 887

Cr John Curtis (term expires October 2023)

E:  crcurtis@chittering.wa.gov.au 

P:  0400 114 956

Cr Mark Campbell (term expires October 2023)

E:  crcampbell@chittering.wa.gov.au

P:  0492 884 792