Keeping the balance.

Text size:

Print:Print

Markets in Chittering

Bindoon Farmers Market

A classic country community market featuring Hand-made Arts & Crafts, Home-grown Plants, Fruit & Vegetables, Home-cooked Cakes & Goodies, Local Wines plus other locally produced goods. 

WHERE?: Clune Park, cnr Gray Road and Great Northern Highway, Bindoon (*unless otherwise stated below)

WHEN?:  8.30am to 12.30pm

2016

  • Sunday 28 February
  • Sunday 27 March (Easter Long Weekend)
  • Sunday 24 April + BindaFest just next door in Binda Place (Anzac Day Long Weekend)
  • Sunday 22 May + Wear Ya Wellies at Edmonds Place Reserve, a short 600m stroll along the Lake Needoonga Walk
  • Sunday 26 June
  • Sunday 24 July
  • Sunday 30 October
  • Sunday 27 November
  • Sunday 18 December

CONTACT: Email Bindoon Farmers Market

PHONE:  0408 124 404

Chittering Valley Markets @ IHC

WHERE?: 34 Santa Gertrudis Drive, (Muchea East Road), Lower Chittering

WHEN?: 

  • Saturday 13 February - Twilight 5pm to 8pm
  • Saturday 12 March - Twilight 5pm to 8pm
  • Saturday 9 April - Twilight 5pm to 8pm
  • Saturday 14 May - 4pm to 7pm
  • Saturday 11 June - 4pm to 7pm
  • Saturday 9 July - 2pm to 6pm
  • Saturday 13 August - 2pm to 6pm
  • Saturday 10 September  - 4pm to 7pm
  • Saturday 8 October - 4pm to 7pm
  • Saturday 12 November - 4pm to 7pm
  • Saturday 10 December - Christmas Twilight 4pm to 7pm

CONTACT: Email Chittering Valley Markets @ IHC

PHONE:  9571 8135

FACEBOOK:  Chittering Valley Markets & IHC

 

Other Markets We Like!