Text size:


The 2018 Australia Day Citizenship and Awards Ceremony will be held in Bindoon's Clune Park on Saturday 26 January 2019, commencing 9am.

For a full list of nominees click here

To view photos from the event click here

Nominations for the 2018 Citizen of the Year awards closed on Wednesday, 31 October 2018.


Previous Years

2017 Australia Day Awards

2016 Australia Day Awards

2015 Australia Day Awards

2014 Australia Day Awards


Please click HERE to report any page errors