Keeping the balance.

Text size:

Print:Print

Calendar

April 2015

2014 Jan  |  Feb  |  Mar  |  Apr  |  May  |  Jun  |  Jul  |  Aug  |  Sep  |  Oct  |  Nov  |  Dec

Wednesday, 01 Apr 2015

Burning Permits now required

All Day Event
Burning Permits are required until 31 May

View More

Business Sundowner

06:00 PM until 10:00 PM
The Chittering Chamber of Commerce is holding a Business Sundowner and all businesses in the region are invited to attend

View More

Friday, 03 Apr 2015

Good Friday

All Day Event
PUBLIC HOLIDAY

View More

Sunday, 05 Apr 2015

Easter Sunday

All Day Event
PUBLIC HOLIDAY

View More

Monday, 06 Apr 2015

Easter Monday

All Day Event
PUBLIC HOLIDAY

View More

Saturday, 11 Apr 2015

Bird Walk @ Landcare

07:30 AM until 11:00 AM
Join Chittering Landcare to help survey birds in the region.

View More

IHC Markets and Swap Meet

09:00 AM until 12:00 PM
Immaculate Heart College - Community Market & Swap Meet

View More

Friday, 17 Apr 2015

School Holiday Fun - FREE OUTDOOR MOVIE NIGHT - Puss in Boots

06:30 PM until 10:00 PM
Puss in Boots at Bindoon Oval

View More

Monday, 20 Apr 2015

NGALA Workshop - Successful Toileting

09:30 AM until 11:30 AM
Proudly supported by the Northern Valleys Early Years Network, Bindoon Playgroup and Bindoon Sport and Recreation Association.

View More

Saturday, 25 Apr 2015

Anzac Day

All Day Event
100th Anniversay of landing at Gallipoli.

View More

Sunday, 26 Apr 2015

Chittering Farmers Market

09:00 AM until 01:00 PM
Edmonds Reserve, Bindoon

View More

Tuesday, 28 Apr 2015

B.E.A.T - Great Gathering

07:00 PM until 10:00 PM
Interested in Drama and the Arts? Come to the Bindoon Entertainment, Arts and Theatre (B.E.A.T) Great Gathering and express your interest in being involved.

View More